This campaign has ended. Learn more and donate directly to this charity.


Registered Name: B.A.A.N.N. THEATRE CENTRE

Business Number: 118798024RR0001

Franco Boni Legacy Campaign

Campaign Ended June 30, 2019

Celebrate Franco's 16 extraordinary years at The Theatre Centre!  

In this special farewell campaign, the funds raised will be used, at Franco's direction, to strengthen some aspect of The Theatre Centre’s core activities as it transitions to new leadership.

To date we have already raised over $40,000 with gifts from over 80 donors. 

This gift was unveiled Monday, May 27th and Franco was visibly touched, honoured, and (for a while) speechless. Thank you to everyone who contributed, wrote notes of support, attended the event, and made this campaign such a huge success!

Franco Boni Legacy Campaign Supporters 

Major Donors ($5000 or more)

Hon. Margaret N. McCain

Bank of Montreal

Lead Donors ($1,000-$4,999)

Lindy Cowan & Chris Hatley

Susan Coyne

Rose Demasi-Mantella & Daniel Mantella

The Drake Hotel

Atom Egoyan & Arsinée Khanjian

Jenny Ginder & John Todd

Kevin Helfand

Sandy Houston

Ravi Jain & Sarena Parmar

Rick Matthews & Ann Marie Stasiuk

Janice Oliver

Christopher Scammell

Robert Sirman

Robert Wallace

Anonymous (1)

Supporters (up to $999)

Peggy Baker

Janis Barlow

Maev Beaty & Alan Dilworth

Nova Bhattacharya & Mark Hammond

Nicolas Billon & Aislinn Rose

Erin Brandenburg

Morwyn Brebner & Michael Healey

Alex Bulmer

Peter Caldwell

Naomi Campbell

Debra Chandler

Leah Cherniak

Derrick Chua

Jess Dobkin

Andrea Donaldson

Colin Doyle

Menon Dwarka

Dani Fecko

Denise Fujiwara

Jenn Goodwin

Jim & Diane Graham

Dina Graser

Sally Han

Judy Harquail

Ame Henderson

Claire Hopkinson

Camilla Holland

Tanja Jacobs

Ann-Marie Kerr

Shawn Kerwin

Deborah Lambie

Jani Lauzon

Adam Lazarus

Richard Lee

Stewart Legere

Cathy Levy

Owais Lightwala

Philip McKee

Don McKellar

Sarah Miller

Jeremy Mimnagh

Alanna Mitchell & Jim Patterson

Richard Mortimer

Olivia Muzzo

Yvonne Ng

Samara Nicholds

Tenny Nigoghossian

Yvette Nolan

Gail Packwood

Lata Pada

Evalyn Parry

Soheil Parsa

Meredith Potter

Kelly Read

Richard Rose

Anthony Sargent

Kathleen Sharpe

Philip Shepherd

Shemeena Shraya

Sarah Stanley

Jini Stolk

Heidi Strauss

Maxine Thomas

Michael Trent

Domenic Valela

0 days to go