The Pointe-du-Lac seignorial mill is composed of two adjoining buildings: a flourmill and sawmill. The Tonnancour seigneurie flourmill was built between 1765 and 1784. From village mill to small business, the flourmill was bought by the Frères de l'Instruction chrétienne in 1927, who is responsible for annexing a small sawmill in the 1940s.
Today, the seignorial mill hosts art exhibitions and two permanent exhibitions : «Master Miller» and «Sawdust». Its rich cultural, natural and historical heritage keeps surprising today's visitors.