Sacrament of Marriage Preparation Program

by Diocese of Peterborough

  • Monday, 01 May 2017 from 12:01 AM to Sunday, 18 October 2020 11:59 PM (EDT)

Ticket Information

Type Price Quantity Subtotal

Please change quantity to 2: One for each of the betrothed for a total $250 Program Fee

$125.00
0
Order Total:

Overview

Diocese of Peterborough

Friday Sessions: 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM

Saturday & Sunday Sessions: 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM

Note that times are subject to change; confirmation will be sent upon registration.

Please choose your two preferred sessions from the list below:

Media

Details

Sacrament of Marriage Preparation Program Dates: 

Fri, Sep 15 to Sun, Sep 17, 2017 Peterborough

Fri, Oct 20 to Sun, Oct 22, 2017 Bowmanville

Fri Jan 26 to Sun, Jan 28, 2018 Cobourg

Fri, Feb 9 to Sun Feb 11, 2018 Peterborough.

Fri, Mar 23 to Sun, Mar 25, 2018 Bracebridge

Fri, Apr 6 to Sun, Apr 8, 2018 Courtice

Fri, Apr 20 to Sun, Apr 22, 2018 Peterborough

Fri, May 25 to Sun May 27, 2018 Peterborough

Fri, Sep 28 to Sun Sep 30, 2018 Peterborough

Fri, Oct 19 to Sun, Oct 21, 2018 Bowmanville

Goal Progress

Days to Buy

677

1 May 2017
Monday, 1 May 2017 12:01 AM (EDT)

Organizer

Questions about this event?

Deirdre Thomas or Fr. Paul Massel